Other Sections

Geschäftstourismus

Anstehende Veranstaltungen

Irland hat eine hervorragende Auswahl an Zielen voll ausgestattete für Konferenzen, Tagungen und Veranstaltungen, mit einer Convention Bureau in jeder Region, die Ihnen gerne mit allen Planungsanforderungen zu unterstützen,.

Killarney ist die ultimative Konferenz & Veranstaltungen Lage; erstaunlich befindet sich am Rande von 26,000 Morgen Naturpark, Berge und drei glorreichen Seen. Ein inspirierendes Ziel mit der Anlage gekoppelt von Host 25 – 2,500 Delegierte macht Killarney den perfekten Ort, um Geschäfte zu machen.

Killarney ist seit Jahrhunderten Besucher und Delegierte Gäste willkommen; Gastfreundschaft wird in den Menschen getragen, der Ort und die Begrüßung. Diese Eigenschaften sind in der gesamten Branche gespiegelt; Killarney Hotels wurden zu den besten in der Welt von Trivago gestimmt 2016. Killarney hat die zweitgrößte Konzentration an Unterkünften in Irland, nach Dublin. Die Tagungseinrichtungen in diesen Hotels sind erstklassig, mit einer solchen Vielfalt von Ihnen zu wählen einen Ort zu finden sind garantiert, dass Ihre Gruppe den Anforderungen gerecht werden.

Was macht Killarney einzigartig?:

  • 2,500 Hotelzimmer – höchste Konzentration von 4 & 5 Sterne-Hotels in Irland
  • Home to Killarney Convention Centre – Irlands zweitgrößte Kongresszentrum – mit einer Kapazität von bis zu 2,500 Delegierte und eindeutig hat 500 Schlafzimmer vor Ort
  • A beautiful town at the heart of a 26,000 Morgen Nationalpark
  • Expertise at local venues in staging extraordinary banquets and events
  • Innovative and memorable social programmes
  • Free Wi-Fi as standard throughout Killarney venues Killarney is so compact that venues are in walking distance making it a resort type destination
  • Safe & Inspiring Reiseziel (Ein Gewinnen Lila Flag Stadt)
  • Killarney was named in the top 10 Touristische Ziele in der Welt, von Trivago

Killarney ist die Heimat von Kerry Convention Bureau (KCB); eine gemeinnützige Organisation zur Förderung von Killarney und Co gewidmet. Kerry als eine spannende und einzigartige Konferenz und Event-Location. Die KCB sind aus einer Mitgliedschaft der lokalen Handelspartner besteht in allen Sektoren, die zusammenkommen, zu konkurrieren und fabelhafte Veranstaltungen liefern. Für Veranstaltungsplaner und Organisatoren der Konferenz eine unabhängige Beratung und lokale Kenntnis der Kerry-Bereich suchen, das ist, wo die KCB kann wirklich Ihren Vorschlag zu stärken und die Wild Card für Entscheidungsträger sein.

Kerry Convention Bureau hilft bei der folgenden:

  • Request For Proposals (RFP)
  • Site Inspections
  • Hotel, Konferenz & Tagungsort Einladungen
  • Social Programme Itineraries
  • Familiarisation Trips
  • Assistance with bid preparation documents
  • In-depth knowledge and insight into the area, Dienstleistungen und Aktivitäten
  • Partnering with local trade

Und so weiter, Das Präsidium ist ohne Kosten mit Ihrer Gruppe zur Verfügung zu unterstützen und dafür zu sorgen, dass die Veranstaltung Ihren Erwartungen geliefert zu erfüllen und zu übertreffen.

Killarney ist auch die Heimat der preisgekrönten Killarney Convention Centre (KCC); ein speziell dafür gebauten Auditorium der Lage, Konferenzen und Veranstaltungen mit bis zu Hosting 2,500 delegates. Das Zentrum besteht aus einem 4.500 m quadratischen Grundfläche mit einer beeindruckenden Ruf von Catering für so unterschiedliche und anspruchsvolle Veranstaltungen. Das Team im KCC kann der Raum von einem Hörsaal in einem Gala-Dinner Veranstaltungsort drehen in nur 40 Protokoll! Mit der Konferenzfläche bringt auch Optionen für die Gruppenräume, Presseräume und ausgewiesenen Bereichen für große Registrierung Tage.

  • REGISTRIERE DICH FÜR UNSEREN NEWSLETTER,,en,ANMELDEN,,en

    Melde dich unten an, um regelmäßig Neuigkeiten über Killarney zu erhalten,,en,Sie können sich jederzeit abmelden,,en,Bitte abonniere mich auf der Killarney Mailingliste,,en. You can unsubscribe at any time.
    • * Erforderlich
    • Dieses Feld dient zur Validierung und sollte nicht verändert werden.
X

Contact us

  • Privacy Consent * Erforderlich
    This form collects your data so that the company listed on this page can get back to you in relation to your enquiry. Please see our privacy policy for more information.
  • Dieses Feld dient zur Validierung und sollte nicht verändert werden.

Other Sections

Business Tourism

Upcoming Events

Ireland has a superb choice of destinations fully equipped to host conferences, meetings and events, with a Convention Bureau in each region who will be delighted to assist with all your planning needs.

Killarney is the ultimate conference & events location; stunningly located on the outskirts of 26,000 acres of Natural Parkland, Mountains and three glorious lakes. An inspiring destination coupled with the facility to host from 25 – 2,500 delegates makes Killarney the perfect place to do business.

Killarney has been welcoming visitors and delegates for centuries; hospitality is borne in to the people, the place and the welcome. These qualities are mirrored throughout the industry sector; Killarney hotels were voted amongst the best in the world by Trivago 2016. Killarney has the second largest concentration of accommodation in Ireland, after Dublin. The meeting facilities within these hotels are top class, with such a diverse range to choose from you are guaranteed to find a venue that will suit your group’s requirements.

What makes Killarney unique?:

  • 2,500 hotel rooms – highest concentration of 4 & 5 star hotels in Ireland
  • Home to Killarney Convention Centre – Ireland’s second largest Convention Centre – with a capacity of up to 2,500 delegates and uniquely has 500 bedrooms on site
  • A beautiful town at the heart of a 26,000 acre National Park
  • Expertise at local venues in staging extraordinary banquets and events
  • Innovative and memorable social programmes
  • Free Wi-Fi as standard throughout Killarney venues Killarney is so compact that venues are in walking distance making it a resort type destination
  • Safe & Inspiring Destination (A Winning Purple Flag Town)
  • Killarney was named in the top 10 Tourist Destinations in the World, by Trivago

Killarney is home to Kerry Convention Bureau (KCB); a non-profit organisation dedicated to promoting Killarney and Co. Kerry as an exciting and unique conference and events location. The KCB are comprised of a membership of local trade partners across all sectors who come together to compete and deliver fabulous events. For event planners and conference organisers seeking impartial advice and local knowledge of the Kerry area, this is where the KCB can really strengthen your proposal and be the wild card for decision makers.

Kerry Convention Bureau assists with the following:

  • Request For Proposals (RFP)
  • Site Inspections
  • Hotel, Conference & Meeting Venue referrals
  • Social Programme Itineraries
  • Familiarisation Trips
  • Assistance with bid preparation documents
  • In-depth knowledge and insight into the area, services and activities
  • Partnering with local trade

And so on, the Bureau is available at no cost to assist with your group and to ensure that the event is delivered to meet and surpass your expectations.

Killarney is also home to the award winning Killarney Convention Centre (KCC); a purpose built auditorium capable of hosting conferences and events up to 2,500 delegates. The centre consists of a 4,500m square floor space with an impressive reputation of catering for such diverse and challenging events. The team in the KCC can turn the space from a lecture theatre into a gala dinner venue in just 40 minutes! With the conference space also brings options for break out rooms, press rooms and designated areas for large registration days.

  • Sign up to our Newsletter

X

Contact us

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.