Our Members

Retail & Shopping

Celtic Steps Entertainment Ltdhttps://celticsteps.ie/
Muckross House

https://www.muckross-house.ie/

O’Carroll Engineeringhttps://ocarrollengineering.com/
O’Sullivan Darcy Engineering Ltdhttp://www.osullivandarcy.com/
Reeks Consulting Engineershttps://www.reeksce.ie/Home.html
Killarney Race Course / Ross Golf Clubhttps://killarneyraces.ie/
Killarney Golf & Fishing Clubhttps://killarneygolfclub.ie/
Killarney Medical Centrekillarneymedicalcentre.ie
Leanes Tool Hire https://www.leanestoolhire.com/
Liebherr Container Cranes Ltd https://www.liebherr.com/
Sean McGillicuddy Architect
Tricel https://tricel.ie/
Wildcat Business Computing Ltd https://www.wildcatcomputing.ie/
Renewable Energy Centre https://www.recireland.ie/
Energitec https://www.energitec.ie/
Retail Signs Ltd Signcohttp://signco.ie/
Killarney Oils LTDhttps://killarneyoil.com/
Haven Kennellys Pharmacyhttps://kennellyspharmacy.com/
Kerry Physiotherapy & Rehabilitation Centrehttps://kerryphysiotherapy.ie/
Killarney Outlook https://www.outlookmags.com/
Murphy print & Graphic Design Ltd. https://www.murphyprint.com/
Killarney Printing https://killarneyprinting.ie/
Alliance Print Solutions T/A Perficient Print Solutions https://perficient.ie/
M.D. O’Sheas https://www.mdoshea.ie/
Army Surplus Warehouse
Casey’s TV and Audio centre
Centra At The Reeks https://centra.ie/locate/munster/kerry/the-reeks
Ladies View Industries https://ladiesview.com/
Spillane Seafoods https://spillaneseafoods.com/
Mahers Meats https://mahersmeats.ie/
T. Cronin & Sons https://www.facebook.com/people/T-Cronin-Sons-Butchers/100063057948343/
MacBees https://macbees.ie/
Quills Woollen Market https://irishgiftsandsweaters.com/
Scarlett Killarney https://www.scarlettkillarney.com/
O’ Sullivans Cycles https://killarneyrentabike.com/
Tru Care Dry Cleaners
O’Leary Electrical/ Kerry Refridgeration https://expertkerry.ie/
Corcorans Furniture & Carpets https://corcoransfurniture.ie/
Killarney Carpet & Furniture Centre http://www.killarneycarpetfurniturecentre.ie/
Hegarty’s Spar
Sean Taaffe Hair & Beauty https://seantaaffe.com/
Keanes Jewellers https://www.keanes.ie/
O’Shea’s Off Licence
JMAC Office Solutions https://www.jmacos.ie/
Urban Optics https://www.urbanoptics.ie/
O’Sullivans Pharmacy https://www.osullivanspharmacykillarney.ie/
Kerry Phone Centre Ltd. https://www.kerryphonecentres.ie/
Walsh Brothers Shoes https://www.walshbrothersshoes.ie/
Who’s For Shoes https://whos4shoes.ie/
Daly Supervalu/Kly Autos https://supervalu.ie/
National Tile Killarney https://www.national-tile.com/index.html
O’Shea’s Tyre & Battery Centre
Killarney Outlet Centre https://killarneyoutletcentre.com/
Hazel’s Nuts About Vintage https://www.instagram.com/hazelsnutsaboutvintage
Ross Castle Boat Tours 

Accommodation

Aghadoe Heights Hotel & Spaaghadoeheights.com/
Arbutus Hotelarbutuskillarney.com/
Cahernane House Hotelcahernane.com/
Castlerosse Hotelcastlerosse.ie/
Dromhall Hoteldromhall.com/
Randles Hotelrandleshotel.com/
Earls Court House Hotelkillarney-earlscourt.ie/
Eviston House Hotelevistonhouse.com/
Gleneagle Groupgleneaglegroup.ie/
Great Southern Killarneygreatsouthernkillarney.com/
Killarney Royal Hotelkillarneyroyal.ie/
Hotel Killarneyhotelkillarney.ie/
Killarney Grandkillarneygrand.com/
The Europe Hotel and Resorthttps://www.theeurope.com/
  
Killarney Park Hotelkillarneyparkhotel.ie/
Killarney Royal Hotelkillarneyroyal.ie/
Killeen House Hotelkilleenhousehotel.com/
Loch Lein Country Houselochlein.com/
Muckross Park Hotel & Spamuckrosspark.com/
O Donoghue Ring Collectionodrcollection.com/
  
Scotts Hotelscottshotelkillarney.com/
The Brehon Hotel & Spathebrehon.com
The Dunloe Hotel & Gardensthedunloe.com/
The Europe Hotel & Resorttheeurope.com/
The Heights Hotelkillarneyheights.ie/
The International Hotelkillarneyinternational.com
The Lake Hotellakehotelkillarney.ie/
The Ross Hoteltheross.ie/
The Victoria Killarneythevictoriakillarney.com/?lang=en
Woodlawn Househousity.net/hotel/woodlawn-house/
Parkavon Hotelparkavonhotel.com/
Abbey Lodge B&B https://www.abbey-lodge.com/
Gleann Fia Country House https://gleannfia.com/
Killarney Lodge https://killarneylodge.ie/
Old Weir Lodge https://www.oldweirlodge.com/
Slieve Bloom Manor Eco B&B https://slievebloommanor.ie/
The Fairview Guesthouse https://killarneyfairview.com/

Killarney Glamping at the Grove 

Pubs, Bars and Evening Entertainment

INEC
Courtneys Bar
Dan Linehans Bar
Irish Whiskey Experience
Killarney Brewing & Distilling Co.
Murphy’s Bar
The Laune Bar
The Laurels Pub & Restaurant
The Shire & The Súgan
Torc Brewing

Spa & Wellness

Aghadoe Heights Hotel & Spahttps://www.aghadoeheights.com/
Dromhall Hotelhttps://www.dromhall.com/
Great Southern Killarneyhttps://www.greatsouthernkillarney.com/
Killarney Park Hotelhttps://www.killarneyparkhotel.ie/
Muckross Park Hotel & Spahttps://www.muckrosspark.com/
Killarney Plaza Hotel https://www.odrcollection.com/
Randles Hotelhttps://www.randleshotel.com/
The Brehon Hotel & Spahttps://www.thebrehon.com/
The Dunloe https://www.thedunloe.com/
The Europe Hotel & Resorthttps://www.theeurope.com/